

Executive Order No. 80 /2019 Thesis Defense Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis defense examination of Miss Pennapa Thongararm, student ID 16050101, studying for a Doctor of Philosophy Program in Applied Biological Sciences, thesis on the title of "MOUSE EMBRYONIC FIBROBLASTS FROM THE GPT DELTA MOUSE AS A MODEL SYSTEM FOR RAPID SCREENING OF THE MUTAGENIC POTENTIAL AGENTS", the Thesis Defense Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Prof. Emeritus Dr. Skorn	Mongkolsuk	Chairpersor
2) Prof. Emeritus Dr. Khunying Mathuros	Ruchirawat	Member
3) Prof. Dr. John	M. Essigmann	Member
4) Dr. Piyajit	Watcharasit	Member
5) Dr. Panida	Navasumrit	Member
6) Dr. Mayuree	Fuangthong	Member

The examination will be held on July 9^{th} , 2019 at 9:30 a.m. at Meeting Room, 9^{th} floor of Biomedical Science Building, Chulabhorn Research Instituite.

Issued on June 27, 2019

Sowlok Ruchingert

(Professor Emeritus Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat)

Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute