

Executive Order No. 77 /2019 Thesis Defense Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis defense examination of Miss Sirikan Deesiri, student ID 16020208, studying for the Master of Science Program in Chemical Biology, thesis on the title of "THE STUDY OF ENE-YNE-OXAZOLONE INTRAMOLECULAR CYCLIZATION USING HYDROGEN-PHOSPHINE OXIDE", the Thesis Defense Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirilata Yotphan

Chairperson

2) Dr. Nopporn

Thasana

Member

3) Dr. Poonsakdi

Ploypradith

Member

The examination will be held on July 2^{nd} , 2019 at 1:30 p.m. at Meeting Room1, 4^{th} floor of Chulabhorn Graduate Institute Building.

Issued on June 19, 2019

Somstk Rectional

(Professor Emeritus Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat)

Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute