

Executive Order No. 76 /2019 Thesis Defense Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis defense examination of Mister Critrasak Kullapanich, student ID 15050102, studying for a Doctor of Philosophy Program in Applied Biological Sciences, thesis on the title of "ROLE OF ACTSR IN THE REGULATION OF STRESS DEFENSE MECHANISMS IN AGROBACTERIUM TUMEFACIENS", the Thesis Defense Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Asst. Prof. Dr. Soraya	Chaturongakul	Chairperson
2) Prof. Emeritus Dr. Skorn	Mongkolsuk	Member
3) Dr. James	M. Dubbs	Member
4) Dr. Nisanart	Charoenlap	Member
5) Dr. Piyajit	Watcharasit	Member

The examination will be held on June 28th, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at Meeting Room1, 4th floor of Chulabhorn Graduate Institute Building.

Issued on June 19, 2019

(Professor Emeritus Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat)

Somrak Ruchmant

Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute