

## Executive Order No. 68 /2018 Thesis Defense Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis defense examination of Miss Nithinan Sawettanai, student ID 13050202, studying for a Doctor of Philosophy in Chemical Biology, thesis on the title of "SYNTHESES AND IMMUNOLOGICAL PROPERTIES OF THE MINIATURE LIPOMANNAN FROM MYCOBACTERIUM TUBERCULOSIS", the Thesis Defense Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Asst. Prof. Dr. Paiboon	Ngernmeesri	Chairperson
2) Professor Emeritus Dr. Somsak	Ruchirawat	Member
3) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siwarutt	Boonyarattanakalin	Member
4) Dr. Prasat	Kittakoop	Member
5) Dr. Charnsak	Thongsornkleeb	Member

The examination will be held on May  $30^{th}$ , 2019 at 3:30 p.m. at Meeting Room,  $4^{th}$  floor of Chulabhorn Graduate Institute Building.

Issued on May 23, 2019

Somerake Recharacty
(Professor Emeritus Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat)

Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute