

## Executive Order No. <sup>50</sup> /2019 Thesis Proposal Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis proposal examination of Miss Auravee Puttinad, student ID 17020305, studying for the Master of Science Program in Environmental Toxicology, thesis on the title of "ASSESSMENT OF EXPOSURE TO AMBIENT SUBMICRON AND ULTRAFINE PARTICLES AND INFLAMMATORY-RELATED BIOMARKERS IN POPULATION LIVING IN TRAFFIC-CONGESTED AREAS", the Thesis Proposal Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Dr. Panida	Navasumrit	Chairperson
2) Dr. Thitirat	Ngaotepprutaram	Member
3) Dr. Jantamas	Kanitwithayanun	Member

The examination will be held on May 10<sup>th</sup>, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. at Room B201 D, Biomedical Science Building, Chulabhorn Research Instituite.

Issued on May 2, 2019

Somsak Ruchivawat

(Prof. Emeritus Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat) Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute