

## Executive Order No. 44 /2019 Thesis Proposal Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis proposal examination of Miss An Thoai Nguyen, student ID 17020206, studying for the Master of Science Program in Chemical Biology, thesis on the title of "BIOTRANSFORMATION OF TETRACYCLINE AND ISOLATION OF BIOACTIVE COMPOUNDS FROM BACILLUS AMYLOLIQUEFACIENS", the Thesis Proposal Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Dr. Prasat

Kittakoop

Chairperson

2) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nattaya

Ngamrojanavanich

Member

3) Dr. Worawat

Niwetmarin

Member

The examination will be held on April  $30^{th}$ , 2019 at 14:00 p.m. at Meeting Room,  $4^{th}$  Floor of Chulabhorn Graduate Institute Building.

Issued on April 24, 2019

Somsak Ruchimert

(Prof. Emeritus Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat) Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute