

## Executive Order No. 3 /2019 Thesis Proposal Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis proposal examination of Mister Neal Toewiwat, student ID 17050103, studying for the Doctor of Philosophy Program in Applied Biological Sciences, thesis on the title of "INSIGHT MECHANISM OF ESTERASE B TOWARDS CEPHALOSPORIN ANTIBIOTICS", the Thesis Proposal Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Dr. Suvit	Loprasert	Chairperson
2) Dr. Poonsakdi	Ploypradith	Member
3) Dr. James	M. Dubbs	Member
4) Dr. Montri	Yasawong	Member

The examination will be held on January  $25^{th}$ , 2019 at 01:30 p.m. at Meeting Room,  $4^{th}$  Floor of Chulabhorn Graduate Institute Building.

Issued on January 21, 2019

Sowhak Richard

(Professor Emeritus Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat)

Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute