

Executive Order No. 3 /2019 Qualifying Examination Committee for Applied Biological Sciences and Environmental Toxicology Programs

In order to proceed Qualifying Examination of the Academic Year 2018 for students who are studying for a Doctor of Philosophy in Applied Biological Sciences and Doctor of Philosophy in Environmental Toxicology, Qualifying Examination Committee has been appointed as follows:

1.	Prof. Emeritus Dr. Khunying Mathuros Ruchirawat	Chairperson
2.	Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jutamaad Satayavivad	Vice- Chairman
3.	Dr. Panida Navasumrit	Committee
4.	Dr. Apinya Thiantanawat	Committee
5.	Dr. Piyajit Watcharasit	Committee
6.	Dr. Daam Settachan	Committee
7.	Dr. Mayuree Fuangthong	Committee
8.	Dr. Nilubol Paricharttanakul	Committee

Issued on February 6, 2019

(Prof. Emeritus Dr.Somsak Ruchirawat)

Somsak Rechiner

Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute