

Executive Order No. 117 /2019 Thesis Defense Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis defense examination of Ms. Chanya Archapraditkul, student ID 17020304, studying for the Master of Science in Environmental Toxicology, thesis on the title of "DETERMINATION OF INFLAMMATORY-RELATED URINARY BIOMARKERS IN POPULATION RESIDING IN THE HIGH INCIDENCE AREA OF CHOLANGIOCARCINOMA", the Thesis Defense Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Dr. Thitirat Ngaotepprutaram

Chairperson

2) Dr. Panida Navasumrit

Member

3) Dr. Jantamas Kanitwithayanun

Member

The examination will be held on September 12th, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. at B201 D Room, Biomedical Sciences Building, Chulabhorn Research Institute.

Issued on August 28, 2019

Somesk Ruchant

(Professor Emeritus Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat)

Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute