

## Executive Order No. 115 /2019 Thesis Proposal Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis proposal examination of Miss Sudarat Saensuk, student ID 17020205, studying for the Master of Science Program in Chemical Biology, thesis on the title of "BIOACTIVE COMPOUNDS FROM A PLANT, MIKANIA MICRANTHA AND FROM THE FUNGUS TNFB3 ISOLATED FROM TERMITE NESTS", the Thesis Proposal Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prasat Kittakoop	Chairperson
2) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nattaya Ngamrojanavanich	Member
3) Dr. Worawat Niwetmarin	Member

The examination will be held on September 9<sup>th</sup>, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. at Meeting Room1, 4<sup>th</sup> floor of Chulabhorn Graduate Institute Building.

Issued on August 28, 2019

Somerak Rechinert

(Prof. Emeritus Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat) Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute