

Executive Order No. 91/2018 Thesis Defense Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis defense examination of Ms. Watsawan Sangkaew, student ID 15020302, studying for a Master of Science in Environmental Toxicology, thesis on the title of "DEVELOPMENT OF A SENSITIVE BIOSENSOR FOR ARSENIC DETECTION", the Thesis Defense Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Benjaphorn Prapagdee

Chairperson

2) Dr. Suvit Loprasert

Member

3) Dr. Nuchanart Rangkadilok

Member

4) Dr. Chutikarn Butkinaree

Member

The examination will be held on December 6^{th} , 2018 at 1:30 p.m. at Meeting Room, 4^{th} Floor of Chulabhorn Graduate Institute Building.

Issued on November 19, 2018

Somesk Richard

(Prof. Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat)

Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute