

CHULABHORN GRADUATE INSTITUTE Executive Order No. **71** /2018 Thesis Defense Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis defense examination of Miss Sasimaporn Khemthong, student ID 15020110, studying for a Master of Science in Applied Biological Sciences, thesis on the title of "CHARACTERIZATION OF THE EFFLUX PUMP SYSTEM, EMRR-EMRAB IN AGROBACTERIUM TUMERFACIENS", the Thesis Defense Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Asst. Prof. Dr. Wachareeporn Trinachartvanit	Chairperson
2) Dr. Rojana Sukchawalit	Member
3) Dr. Piyajit Watcharasit	Member
4) Dr. James M. Dubbs	Member

The examination will be held on September 24th, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. at Meeting Room, M Floor of Biomedical Research Building, Chulabhorn Research Institute.

Issued on September 14, 2018

Sombak Ruchinerat

(Prof. Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat) Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute