

Executive Order No. 67 /2018 Thesis Defense Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis defense examination of Ms. Wareepat Tiyabhorn, student ID 16020203, studying for a Master of Science in Chemical Biology, thesis on the title of "SEMI-SYNTHETIC STUDIES OF HUPERZINE A DERIVATIVES AS ACETYLCHORINESTERASE INHIBITIORS", the Thesis Defense Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kornkanok Ingkaninan Chairperson

2) Dr. Nopporn Thasana Member

3) Dr. Poonsakdi Ploypradith Member

4) Dr. Worawat Niwetmarin Member

The examination will be held on September 28th, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. at Meeting Room, 4th Floor of Chulabhorn Graduate Institute Building.

Issued on September 11, 2018

(Prof. Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat)

Somezk Ruchiravat

Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute