

Executive Order No. 102/2018 Thesis Defense Examination Committee

In order to proceed with the thesis defense examination of Mister Kittirat Saharat, student ID 13050101, studying for the Doctor of Philosophy Program in Applied Biological Sciences, thesis on the title of "CARCINOGENESIS OF THYROID CANCER: DIAGNOSIS AND THERAPY", the Thesis Defense Examination Committee is appointed as follows;

1) Dr. Sittiruk	Roytrakul	Chairperson
2) Professor Emeritus Dr. M.R. Jisnuson	Svasti	Member
3) Dr. Nilubol	Paricharttanakul	Member
4) Associate Professor Dr. Jutamaad	Satayavivad	Member
5) Professor Dr. John M. Essigmann		Member

The examination will be held on January 7^{th} , 2019 at 10:00 a.m. at Meeting Room, 7^{th} Floor of Biomedical Science Building, Chulabhorn Research Institute.

Issued on December 28, 2018

Sounde Ruchinson

(Professor Emeritus Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat)

Rector, Chulabhorn Graduate Institute